newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
my wet dream
2002-12-31 @ 8:10 a.m.


oooh I know it's early...but I just had a first...so I feel the need to document it!! Well I think it's a first anyway..

I woke up crying..like sobbing...

Okay, here's my dream. I don't know if it's more than one..maybe so uhh yeah just hold yer horses.

First me and like four other people get on an elevator. It kinda reminded me of the Bally's resort place in Atlantic City, but truthfully I have no idea where I was.

So we went down on the elevator..and it started shakin around all crazy. I THINK my brother was also on there with me..but I'm not positive. While we're riding, the door never closed..so as soon as we hit another floor, I definately got off.

I looked at the wall, and there was this huge crack where like the elevator thing cracked the wall in two!!

So then my mom and maybe some other family members were going down the elevator to the right of that one, and they started havin a crazy ride too and it was swingin back and forth and then just toppled over!! I was all worried, but everyone pretty much walked out fine...cept my mom. She called me in and was in the corner and said her nose was broken..so she couldn't walk (??).

I ran around trying to find ANOTHER elevator that she could go down to the health center in..but I couldn't find one. She wanted to take the same one!! So we got in an arguement about that and she told me she'd meet me at Filene's and so I left.

Next thing I know I'm walking thru a mall and stop at this pizza place to visit Adam Williams (aka Ricky Martin...a kid I went to high school with). He took me upstairs to his room and we talked and out of his window we could see my mom standing around in her bra...I was very confused.

Anyway, I gave him my address back at school so we could write letters and I left there...went to Filenes. Filenes turned into a one-room store that was all red inside and had a wall of rap CDs and some funky chair that you sat down listening to them in. So there were a bunch of black people in there and I walk in and they're all like "hey, wussup" and I do that lil nod thing back and then leave.

Thennnnnn next thing I know I'm in the layout of my Dad's house and everyone on my mom's side of the family is trying to kill Chris (my brother). I'm not sure who was tryin to kill who first...or why...but he was trying to kill us back. I kept finding random things to give to people to hurt him with. He had been stabbed like a million times, but it didn't seem to phase him.

I was giving them irons to burn him and all crazy stuff. Then he threw this knife at me and it freaked me out so I ran into the laundry room there (which is off of the dining room which is off of the kitchen which is where he was being tortured/attacked). I was trying to keep the door closed but he burst in..and luckily I had a bread knife...one of those long serrated ones! He was goin all crazy and I lifted up the knife to try to stab him...but I couldn't do it. That's when I started crying. And my mom comes in and she says "you know I really love you, Chris."

And and and I woke up sobbing and all wet from crying and I was like..umm WHOA!! and I think it's kinda weird that I remember so much??

I wish it was morning though...or like...afternoon whatever cuz I feel like getting up but..it's too early!! My mom's not even up for work yet!!

Anyway..that's that...

bye bye bye bye bye

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com