newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
why?
2002-12-31 @ 1:21 a.m.


Oh baby oh I'm eating jelly beans and I'm really fuckin tired and I don't feel like writing this...but to all my faithful readers..I MUST ..what's that word? haha I think I'm asthmating!

There are wayyyy too many jelly beans in there. And like the red ones are peekin thru the green ones and it's like..stay in your own layer!

I think...there are some crumbs...cuz oh I ate some tomato=basil parmesan crunchy pitas too!! and this was...my first meal of the day if you wanna call it that. Maybe that's why I'm so tired..no fuel! Nope..none.

I fell asleep at krammy's house! Well it was...well what??? WELL!! I was just painting my lil faerie (which came out WONDERFUL in case you were wondering!) and I couldn't finish...I got real tired and like we were watching lord of the rings...which was a very...umm well I won't go into it.

You can't pawn your bullshit off on me!!!

When I got home..the door was locked and it was 1am so my mom was all *zz* and it was cold and she wasn't waking up and I was like tryin to be quiet but wake her up at the same time which makes no sense cuz there was no one else in the house...hurumph.then she's all mad at me cuz I don't have a key but like...you know I don't have a key and I'm out...so I hafta come home some time so why lock the door? We never locked our doors...ever...never in another place where we lived. Now since we live with serial killers and drug dealers..why should we lock our door now??

Bjork sounds funny.

The other day, my mom, her new kinda bf, his daughter, and I were all sitting in the living room talking about religion and he's the only real christian in there and I think he was getting all hot and bothered over it. Cuz like..we were discussing paganism and he's like sighing like crazy. And my mom was drunk and talking STUPID and I hate that and and and she was trying to sound intelligent. BLAHHH.

I don't like some people.

But I like a hell of a lot more than I don't like. Actually..if I go back to highschool..I dunno about that...

I'm really freakin tired...I'm going to bed!!

aww I have no way to get back to college yet :(

uhmm on that note...goodnigt!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com