newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Dad's side uh crimmus!
2002-12-29 @ 2:03 a.m.


Soooo much freakin happened today. I was all excited to write about it, but now I'm just unexcited and hafta pee! Oh...

IS HE NOT THE CUTEST THING YOU'VE EVER SEEN!??! ( :( It's not working!!!) click here instead That's my lil cousin, Aidan. That was his first cheerio and he was in the process of spitting it out!! YAY!

uhmm yeah I went over to my grandma's house (dad's mom) and EVERYONE was there! It was great...and I was REALLY hyper...actin like a giddy 7 year old..it was disgusting. I have lots of pictures!!

My lil bro and sis hafta be the most unbehaved kids...it's YUCKY!! but I still love them. I mean they're not THAT bad, but with a horrible mother like they have...what can ya do??

My Aunt Linda was there. She is...ahh the coolest. She made me giggle though cuz she thought I wasn't eating or something...damn cataracts!! But she gave me good luvin :) and she brought her doggie!! It was afraid of the remote control car! mm so cute!! The funniest part was when my stepmom left..like as soon as she got out the door, my aunt turned to me and whispered "what a bitch!" Oh god...I loved that part too much!!

SHE IS A BITCH THOUGH!!! Actually today wasn't as bad as it has be known to be...but her little attitude popped up in a few places. And then...this really ticked me off...my gramma bought the kids a drum...like a playskool lil drum..and she left it there cuz she didn't want it. She has a fucking day care center..I'm sure you could find SOME use for it!!!

Meep! But the cookies were good. And the cashews!! mmm.

After my gramma's house we went back to my dad's to get the presents there. They left my present for them there..and I guess my dad didn't even realize it was for him (whoops), but it was this lil platter thing I made and painted and all that crap and Maureen actually seemed to like it..so...brownie points??

Once we left there the first thing my brother says when we get in the car is "so..did you lose your flying v yet?" HMMM!!! *flies around* Then he continues to tell me about his "problem" since having hernia surgery...and yes, I wanna broadcast it to the world! At first I thought it was really funny, but now I'm thinkin bout it..and that's really sad cuz like..hmm it just is.

Anywayssss I was all on hyper mode and then I had to take a nap nap nappy and now I'm back but like...I still need more nap!! NO NAP NO NAP!!

I feel like I'm all old..mm oh well.

Tater totz!!

Nikki

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com