newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Dingle berries in your NOSE
2002-12-27 @ 6:49 a.m.


bagagahiahiaa

Ooomph

I woke up at 11:30pm today/yesterday. I did NOT drink hot chocolate. I am hungry. My name is Nikki. I am a girl. I come from Rhinebeck, New York. I was 11 pounds and 8 ounces when I was born. I like to eat sweet things, but not chocolate. I do not like to watch teevee, however I am quite addicted to being on the internet. I listen to bad music (according to my friends and family). I happen to like my music. I listen to it quite often. Sometimes, I even turn the volume up. I like music. I celebrate Christmas. I have a cat. Her name is Chica. When I was little, my mother called her Cheeka. She had babies. She had three babies. I'm gonna stop now...

Okay so I didn't do anything special today. I got up...went online...took a shower...got back online....then I called Ian (don't ask me why). We talked for two hours though. Bahh I'm not sure if it was a good idea or not?? I cried, he cried, I found out something I didn't wanna know...and there you go!

Then my brother came home and then I watched teevee (even though I don't like it!!). I watched some Sigur Ros thing..lemme tell you it was pretty scary. No man should be able to sound like that (that was a man, right??).

Then I came back online...I know it's REALLY fucking exciting...and you're jealous that you're not me..ARENT YOU!!?!?

Yeah, click the lil ugly bunny or whatever it is up top and vote for me so I can feel even MORE special!!

Jumbo enema...now that would be kinda disgusting...

I think I'm gonna go now..this thing's gonna blow.

Don't talk about my friends like that. I have the power to kick YOUR ass...and your big toe's...

Tinky winky had a dog, Tinky winky did NOT like smog, tiny winky tipped a cow, tinky winky then fell down

Oh, sorry...that was a SLANT rhyme...mmm

I'm gonna go..I swear

Bye bye

Nikki...err someone like that...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com