newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
krammy
2002-12-27 @ 1:27 a.m.


*burp*...now Krammy wants her own entry!!! lol well here ya go!!

Krammy is NOT a diarylander. NOPE! She comes from a faraway land.

Everyone's got a diary!! Not my mom though. Although I'd love it if she did. That would be AWESOME! Cuz ya know she's so cool.

Sorry...this one is about KRAMMY!! Mom, GET OUT! :)

Krammy is also known as Stacie. I went to highschool with her and she's GOOD people!

We started a band together in...10th grade I do believe. It is called Stroke-A-Mole and I HIGHLY recommend it to all.

See the Krammy nickname can get confusing to some though. Because I am also known as Krammy, but you see, I am Krammy #2 (aka Shite Krammy) while Stacie is Krammy #1 (aka Piss Krammy...I'm sure you can figure out why?). There was sorta another ...Ashley (before she was a soulsucking whore) TRIED to be Krammy #3...but we didn't know what else to call her but diarrhea krammy so that didn't work out too well.

Oh, I spent the evening with Krammy today!! We went to the mall and..got our ears pierced...err wait..her ear! And the lady was an idiot! *burp* and she got like stuck in my driveway, but it was okay cuz there was lots of snow!

OH NO THE BALLY STRIPE!!

Okay that's all I'm writin cuz like..there's too much to say about krammy. :) LA LA LA!!

Oh...msg her!

BOING (I'm out)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com