newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
The spiderman flies five fighters
March 05, 2004 @ 10:33 a.m.


What was...

1. ...your first grade teacher's name?
Mrs. Roberg

2. ...your favorite Saturday morning cartoon?
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles perhaps.

3. ...the name of your very first best friend?
Manderz BONK

4. ...your favorite breakfast cereal?
Reeces PB :) BUT...kix and cheerios and stuff...LIFE! CRACKLIN OAT BRAN! I like a lot.

5. ...your favorite thing to do after school?
Go to afterschool care and play with my fingers (they TALKED!)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com