newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Mmm Relief
2003-01-02 @ 12:13 p.m.


It's over...I swear...I called...I said goodbye...he hurt me so badly...that I don't even care if he dies anymore...I really don't..which is a good thing. Now I can stop caring about him. And no, I won't hold it against all guys...just all suicidal guys :P

Anyway...it's over and it hurts like hell but I think I'm gonna be much better off. I'm kinda excited about a new start!! :)

No more boy drama in my life!!! :) And uhh Chrissy told him that she loved him, so fuck her too :) They should both get together and have a lil suicide party...they're fit for eachother. Both highly fucked up in the head :)

BYE BYE!! :)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com