newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Feelin better
2003-01-02 @ 10:09 a.m.


Hmm well I do believe that yesterday was perhaps the worst day of my life.

I won't go too much into it..if you know about it, you know about it, but I did not know until 6:30 pm that he was alive...and that makes me feel like a nutcase and yes, I'm blaming it on him. So here we go..I start now..I will try to never speak with him again. NEVER! I don't care what the occasion is...

New day. Woke up at 9:30 today..maybe I'm getting back on a normal schedule! Although I never woke up at 9:30 on a day where I could sleep as late as I wanted. There doesn't seem much of a point. There are elementary students who aren't even up yet for school!! Well ...today school probably got cancelled because of the snow, but yeah.

I feel good today..like I'm starting over. :) wish me luck!

My shoulder still hurts a little from the fall though..BUT!!! I'm gonna go see if there's anything I can make myself for breakfast!! Tater totz :)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com