newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Eclipse the Sun
2003-01-04 @ 11:06 a.m.


I am...awake...and...have nothing exciting to write!!

I still feel good, although now I'm just a lil groggy. Mmm that's a sexy word. I just had...a sour apple tootsie pop and jelly beans and it's probably gonna make me go sleepies.

Tyke spent the night last night!! That's my mommy's lil boyfriend! It was really cute cuz he was comin over...and I asked her why before he came cuz like it was snowing really hard and we had a state of emergency here and she's like "It was all a matter of where he wanted to get snowed in." YAY! Momma got sum! She was all askin me if I slept good or not...ummm YUP!

Jello's house tonight! I'm really excited! We shall get...trashed. *nods*

I forget what I was gonna say. Mmm I had a stretchy-hole bagel this morning with peanut butter yummmmmm.

I'm talking to Mary and she's all excited! ...why am I writing this? Wait..lemme think of something to write...

OH! Someone needs to help me!! I'm a tad bit confused about how to put pictures on here. Yes, I know the img src thing but I dunno how to post pictures that are like on my computer...and no online and don't have a web url!! SOMEONE HELP ME PLEASE!!!!!

Oh I should be charging batteries. Listen to all the butterflies.

Anabelle, they're looking at you.

Tinkerbelle, they're smelling you.

Belle, they hate you.

Ahh I got my grades today. They aren't that bad...but I feel so...stupid...I almost wanna transfer to an easier school just so my grades get higher. I mean I know I didn't study very well for one of my classes' finals, but for the rest of it, I worked really friggin hard! And like...I dunno how some people get 4.0's...but uhmm someone told me the first semester is the hardest so I'm hoping I do better next semester!!!

Wish me luck :/

*headache*

Bye bye

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com