newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Cleveland Airport
2003-01-13 @ 10:31 p.m.


Well right now I�m in the airport in Cleveland and I can�t get online, so I�m typing this in Word...I AM SO FUCKING BORED. Oh I bet other people could read that one!!

Well let�s start...at last night....cuz I have about four and a half hours to waste now (I�ve already wasted one!! WOO).

Okay...last night I was all sorta in a panic kinda cuz like I wasn�t sure if everything was gonna fit in my suitcases or not. It wasn�t looking good and I had a whole nother load of laundry in the washer, so I was all *scared*. Ohhhhh then I decided (in the midst of having so much shit to do) that it would be a cool thing to do to watch �Panic Room� with Chris. This was at like 11:30pm I think.

Oh the masses of people are coming in here! They better not read this! I have it at like size 8 font anyway....so I can just see it.

Uhmm Ian called last night! But my mom lied to me. I figured it was him, and I asked her, but she said it was Tyke. She told him I wasn�t there...right in front of me...and then tried to tell me it was her boyfriend?!? Like uhmm....I am in college....I�m not that dumb!! But anyway, I don�t really care, so back to Panic Room!

The movie was okay..nothing spectacular, but I don�t think it was horrible either. Somewhere in the middle...probably wouldn�t do any good to see the thing again.

When it was over, though, I was in a panicky mood!! All I did was like run around in circles frantically and talk to Chrispy bout weird stuff!!

Then I finished about as much as I could with the packing job and went to bed at 2:40am or something. I was sooo hyper and nervous though, the chances of me falling asleep were slim to none! Luckily, I got the slim part. I did eventually pass out...got like less than two hours of sleep and got up at 5am to get in the shower! I woke up reallllllly naucious...(I wish I could spell that word).

And it was such a cold frickin morning! I hate that when you like wake up all groggy and don�t wanna move cuz you know if you get out from under those covers, then you�re doomed to a morning of shivering and yuckiness!! And no matter how hot you turn the water in the shower, you shiver the whole time!! Or at least I did....nevertheless, I did NOT wanna get out. I think I was just stalling cuz I didn�t wanna leave?

I LEFT THOUGH! We left before 7am...drove all the way to Albany and the fun began.

I�ve been in planes a couple times since 9/11, but this was ridiculous. They took each one of my bags, and search through EVERYTHING. Every little piece of clothing, every enclosed thingamajigger...everything. This took like a half an hour...just standing there!! And I wasn�t allowed to touch my bag after that, and I wasn�t even allowed to step on the mat she was standing on!! All my clothes got unfolded and she put them back all crappy and she looked at my undies!! That is like...so illegal. But I�m what....18 now? I should be able to handle it!! Haha I�d probably still be embarrassed if she found tampons. Cuz that�s just the kinda gal I am.

Oh a police doggie just walked by!! He came in to visit with us! Probably checking us for drugs. Come sniff me, sexy!! Oh the cop is talking all baby talk giving out doggie magnets or something! How cute is that!!

Oh I got all sidetracked! Oh oh oh, my dad bought me this Sam�s Club package of Skittles and Starburst...all the diff flavors cept for the mint ones I guess. Well anyway, I had ALL of them jam-packed into my backpack and the dude who was searching them laughed at me!! He called me a candy fiend!! That just got me in the mood for starburst! *giggle*

Wow...I haven�t even gotten to the plane yet!! Oh yeah, and they made me frickin take off my shoes and put them through the scanner. And the lady kept touching me and she�s like �it�s just the back of my hand, don�t worry!!� but...I wasn�t really worrying. I�ve been touched before!

Mmm strawberry watermelon starburst.

Oh, so on the plane it was like...really strange cuz...for one thing....nobody had seats�It was first come, first serve. Then, it was really hot on the plane!! I�ve NEVER been on a hot plane before! Usually they�re really cold and you hafta use the lil blankies. But no...it was HOT...

I think that�s the only really interesting thing about that flight. Oh, and all they had to drink was coffee or orange juice.

I got at Baltimore, MD at uhh 10:45am I think. Then I had to wait until 12:35pm to board the next plane. I sat there and watched everyone walk by. You know...people walk WEIRD(ly). I never really noticed how weird people walk before! Lots of them stick their asses out while they walk. And some hobble. Oh...the spellchecker says �asses� isn�t a word! Spellchecker is also not a word...just in case you wanted to know.

Everyone got lined up (no assigned seats again) and we�re all waiting there, but like....the dude comes out and says there�s a button stuck on the plane...someone�s seat button thingie was stuck so we had to wait fifteen minutes while they fixed it. I thought that was kinda bullshit cuz they could just like tape it up and not let anyone sit there and it would all be well!! Chances are no one sat there anyway�both planes were pretty empty.

I think I hafta pee!! La la la la la ...............AHH I had that puddle of mudd song stuck in my head! The �she fuckin hates me� one...whatever it�s called! And...surprise surprise...I HATE that song! But we had to listen to it on the way to the airport. I brought my own music, but it didn�t help!!

Oh my, this guy is talking REALLY loudly in this lil room. MASSES OF KIDDIES!!

Uhh uhh OH YEAH. On the second plane, the stewardess chick started singin!! When we were ready to take off, she started singing some song and then she continued to sing about how we were cleared for takeoff and I found it pretty amusing. Then everyone clapped! And I felt like a loser...I�m not sure why.

Then, on this flight, they went and took drink orders!! People were ordering bloody mary�s n shit...like since when is that allowed! And the people came out with lil drink trays to bring out the drinks...and ...like wtf!! And then...with the drink..they served PEANUTS. I thought all airlines abolished peanut giving like five years ago. But maybe then again I�m just stupid and don�t know what I�m talking about.

OoO great...now I only have four more hours to waste. This isn�t working out too well!!

Someone got excited about my name. I forget where it was, but I know they were holding up a line trying to figure out my name and then she said Nikkilyn (pronounced all right, too!) And got all excited for herself and then I just walked away. Dude....I�m TIRED! I can�t handle other people�s excitement right now! And the flights themselves were like 50mins each, so there was no time to fall asleep in there. One time I was all half conscious and I did that lil jerky wake up thing...and felt stupid....YUP!

Okay...the page is almost filled and it�s single spaced and size 8 font...I feel bad for anyone who is actually gonna read this.

Oh some exciting music just came on. I have no idea what it is...hold on, lemme check!!Ooo it�s O.H.M. ....they�re good! Yay, git sum!

And I left the security place so there is NO place to get food....It�s kinda a lil difficult for me to even move with all these bags. *sadness*

WHERES TEPH!?!?!

I need someone to watch my bags while I....go to sleep...shit, I can�t even sleep!! And now my ears hurt from having the headphones on for so long. They�re squishing my head!!!

That was pretty disgusting in Panic Room when he shot the guy�s eyeball out. I really hope that never happens to me!! Okay, I�m gonna save this now. I can�t uhh....yeah....

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com