newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Continued trip home!
2003-01-13 @ 10:33 p.m.


Okay here's my continuation of the last entry!!

I'm sitting in this fucking waiting room...doing NOTHING. Then I realize I hafta pee...luckily ya know I only have THREE bags to haul into the stall with me...yeah, try fucking doing that some time!!

And uhmm then I wrote letters to people.

When 6:30pm rolled around, I got all excited and made the major move from the waiting lounge to the door where we were supposed to meet (at 7pm). Looking around trying to guess if anyone was from Allegheny. I thought I had some, but then they left!! It was REALLY cold next to that door too! It was almost always open, and it was 14 degrees outside!

Five of comes around and I step outside to make sure I don't miss this guy. Now I have no idea what I'm looking for, but I was assuming a shuttle bus. At this point I was a little worried, cuz there was no one who was even a possible Allegheny student!

Ahh I keep tryin to use my touchpad..I hafta get used to the mouse again!!

Uhhh then like fifteen mins later I go back inside thinking maybe everyone's inside...NOPE! At like twenty after (and back outside), I saw this one girl with about the same amount of bags as me so I asked her if she was going to Allegheny and she said yes and that made me feel sooooo good! Just as long as I wasn't alone!!

She had a cell phone and was calling security and stuff...and they knew nothing. Maybe 7:30 they tell us to go down to the end of the strip and there should be a guy in a gray sweater..NOPE! Then I went searching inside and found him, so YAY. She said that most of the time, if you're not there by exactly 7pm, they just leave you there. He didn't even know I was coming though! My mom spent like a shitload of time arranging this and he had no idea about any of it. The school told her to wait at door #7, told me to wait at #5, and didn't tell him anything!! It was his first time too....poor virgin! OH WE DEFLOWERED HIM!!

Uhmm then it was a two and a half hour trip home...the girl's name was Rebecca! We talked for quite a bit of it...when we didn't it was all like awkward silence and then the redneck driver would say something like "thems don't be tellin me nothin!!" Riiiight.

She was nice though..so was he. Chances are I'll never speak to her again, but maybe! Who knows!!

Yes, yes, I love you Christopher. LA LALA Mr Tinky Winky ...uhmmmmm

NOT MISTER CHRISTOPHER *barf* yuck yuck pedophile CRAWWWW!!

fish?

I'm back at school now...It was sorta a hellish day. I got here at like 10:30pm. Girls were screaming....and I wanna SLEEP.

I got my LAN back now!! *giggles* YAY

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com