newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Back at School
2003-01-14 @ 5:54 p.m.


Oh my, if you've talked to me today, it hasn't really been a good one!

Well sleeping in my bed last night was AWESOME I just wanna say. I loved it and for some reason...well it's a lot better than my bed at home. The mattress at home is about as old as me and is REALLY soft and sinks in in the middle and hurts my back and the comforter is that synthetic shit and here I have a down comforter and it molds to me and is so warm and comfy and cozy and I had my body pillow and my down pillows here so it was so comfy!! That was a long sentence, no?

Uhmm so yup I got up at 1pm or something...well people called me this morning! Actually courtesy calls for Chelsea. I was in the middle of this dream that she ruined my mayonaise and like BAM the phone rings and this Visa lady (who really needs to learn how to enunciate if she's gonna be a telemarketer) comes on and is talkin about ...chris somebody and I'm like no, no one lives here by that name...and then she spells it and I'm like...are you a dumbass? That's Chelsea...like seriously you see Chelsea and don't know how to pronounce it? WHAT ABOUT BILLY BILL'S DAUGHTER!!! Jesus...smart people!

Oh well here we go...I forget. Anyway I was too sleepy...she like called at frickin 8am or something!

Uhh I went to check out my schedule this morning...and they deleted it offline so I was all confused...I didn't know how to get it! Then I went to the post office thinking maybe they had it there and I saw other people had theres...but nope...not me. So I went to the registrars office and they said that they deleted my schedule cuz I didn't pay..so like blahh I went to student accounts and I owed $2,600..."FUCK"..right?

My mom called...she paid some from a credit card, and I guess there was a loan missing that I was sposta have, so whatever, it's all fixed cept for the fact that I have NO classes now!!

I called all my teachers up and asked for the classes back, but no one was there! One woman called me back, but I'm not even in her class...just on the waiting list. This shit SUCKS *ass*

I even started looking for a job! *go me*

Ohhh...Ian called. I talked to him...tried to be nice..but he got on his lil shit thing again. Haha he's such an idiot. So I told him he's a dumbass for telling me that it was my fault he slit his wrists...and at the end of the conversation (of course he hung up on me cuz I'm a horrible person!! *evil grin*) he's like "I still think it's your fuckin fault" *click*

yahhhhh oh well. And he got all mad cuz I talk to Chris now. ...yeah FUCK YOU, ASSHOLE :D Like it's his place to get mad anyway....he said "the only reason I can think why you don't care is because you're seeing someone else." Yup, buddy, I'm seeing your MOM!! Haha he's so stupid. and and and...but I miss how things usta be..OH WELL!!

I took pictures of my medusa sculpture thing! I haven't seen em yet...but I'll upload them in a jiffy and ask if you wanna see them!! And don't laugh at me...cuz I think it's cool!

Oh well...I'm off now!

P.S. -oh dear stephanie!!--I'm not mad at you! It's okay! I didn't think you'd actually make it..I guess I was just hoping you'd rescue me from he mind numbing boringness of the airport! Haha s'all good! Oh..and I fixed the last and next buttons on yer diary! *woo* :)

NOW BYE!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com