newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
oOo I'm leaving TOMORROW!!
2003-01-12 @ 9:27 p.m.


Shoulda stripped her down...made the world a mess for her...never thought you could be this way...should've stripped her down..ripped the world from under her...never thought you could be this way.

GOOD SONG!

uhmm....all Cold songs are good songs!!!

Let's seeeeee.....Chris got in a bad accident last night!! It was like...6am and I got up to wash up and get ready for bed and I walk out in the hall and he runs up and hugs me and is like "ahh I love you." But see...he does that every time. He's been in a few!

He's supposed to leave for Florida soon though, and he estimated about $2000 damage on his car. And let's see...he doesn't have $2000!!! I'd lend it to him if I had it! (believe it or not I actually used to!!...before school!!) but uhh now, no.

And uhmmm then so I go back in the bathroom washin up for bed and I hear this lovely orgasm happening in my mom's room! Just what I need as I'm brushing my teeth...it was friggin beautiful!! They didn't even have the courtesy to stop!! It made me feel like I was 9 again..maybe cuz of troubling past experiences?? Anyway, I'm glad she's happy!

Uhmm...I'm leaving tomorrow morning! At like 7am too! I'm not looking forward to it at all...I've been all edgy about it. Yesterday I was in a horrible mood bout it and uhh today my daddy called and was really drunk (when is he not??) and he made me cry. He was sayin all mean stuff about me and my family and stuff...GRRR!!

But then his momma called and we talked for like an hour and a half and it was a good convo..and I barely ever talk to her so that was cool.

Then I watched football..uhmm HURRAY!

I never did make it out shopping...we were sposta go and buy last minute stuff I need for school. OH WELL!! I just need batteries! and uhmm makeup n stuff. I guess I can get it at the Meadvillian Walmart!!

All....alone.....*sobs*

Actually at this point I'm not that sad...tomorrow I'll probably cry, but uhmm I usually do! La la la I'ma miss my mommy!! grrrump! and uhhh uhh uhh MY KITTIE!! oh I should go take a pic of her right now!!

Okay, I'm leaving...wish me life!!! :)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com