newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Crunk
February 27, 2004 @ 12:17 a.m.


So I went to work today. I felt all clever about it.

For those of you who don't know, I have two jobs. One I work in the ceramics studio doing random things on my own time, and the other I sit in a language lab and kinda monitor shit (i.e. don't do anything).

So my ceramics job supervisor, who was also my ceramics teacher for two semesters, emailed me with a list of seven artists that she wanted contact info of. This means that I just have to surf the web to find their info. Not hard. Sorta like a challenge.

But it was cool cuz while I was working at the language lab today, I got on the computers and did the other job. So technically I'm being paid twice to do one job. I love it :D

Then the girl who was supposed to work after me called in, so I left for a half an hour to go eat dinner, then came back to finish off her shift, again doing the work for my other job. I threw in some homework in there too.


In other news, I thought my computer had passed out again today. It was having the same issue it did last time it died. It just didn't want to boot up for some reason.

IT'S OKAY THO! Makes me very happy.

My Pappy's coming this weekend to visit. He's not coming till noon on Saturday tho so I can still go out Friday: another thing that makes me happy. I have no clue if Kissy is coming with him. I hope so though :)

Hope everyone is doing peachy! Adios!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com