newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
mmhm
March 02, 2004 @ 4:44 p.m.


Double your pleasure...

I get really stuck in the past. Sometimes I alter what actually happened to make it more appealing to me. It's nice to remember beautiful times, even if they never happened. What's the problem?

Don't let me know we're invisible.

Is there something wrong with pretending that you're something you're not? We're brought up thinking it's perfectly fine. Does maturity really have to crush our dreams? Then again, most childhood activities are now offlimits. I want to get married on the swings again.

I don't know about you....

I'm concerned because of what you believe...what you tell me to believe. The overbearing concern to be "okay."

So my memories keep me going. I look at my great grandma. She can't remember shit. That's when it's time to kill yourself. You're just a burden anyway, what's the point? Where's the quality of life?

...and your point is?


I like this layout....should I really abandon it for my lj? 'Tis a sad, sad day.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com