newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Lure me down
February 23, 2004 @ 6:50 p.m.


I think I'll add a real boring entry! Let me tell you what I did today!

I didn't go to bed till 3am...that wasn't my choice tho. I had some troubles :(

I even tried headphones, but to no avail!

I'm listening to Papa Don't Preach. Speaking of which, my big POPpa is coming to visit me next (this) weekend. Heh I'm scared.

But back to my day...I eat a lot. Ugh, I just found jiz on my arm and licked it off. It didn't taste good. Not sure what it was...

I'm havin a tough time with this. I worked at the soup kitchen today. I was really hoping they would have something good to eat because I was starving, but we get there and they have these incredibly lumpy hot dogs and a tub of half baked beans, half onion.

The hot dogs ...I was actually gonna eat one until I associated it with the dream I had about Foster's dick. (I'll probably get googled for that, too.) Then it was unacceptable.

There were these yummy ass lookin cookies there, too, but I watched this old lady pick through every one of them, so I stayed away from them after that. It's weird how normal some of the people you see there are. I mean not to say that I didn't think they'd be normal, but it just seems weird I guess.

Going back to the whole me-eating-everything-in-sight-thing, I think I have a tumor on my thyroid. Or I'm just incredibly disgusting. After I ate the beans at the soup kitchen, I came back here around 1pm and got a chicken patty and a rice krispie treat. Ate them. At 4pm I went back to the dining hall and ate an apple fritter, a bag of three cookies, and a package of sweedish fish. Then at 6pm I went and ate dinner.

It's been like this, too. I keep eatin for no reason. Anyway, stop that. It's love your body week! or hate anorexics' bodies or something of the sort. All I know is that the sorority girls are covering up our mirrors so we can't see ourselves, and instead they're putting up inspirational 'love your body' messages. Because that's really gonna cheer me up first thing in the morning. It'll really raise my self-esteem when I'm walking around campus with a booger hanging out of my nose cuz I couldn't see in the mirror. Okay that's enough for you! HOLLER!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com