newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Hey now, hey now now
February 21, 2004 @ 1:35 p.m.


HEY! I haven't been around here much. But now I am stuffed with cookie pizzas and all is well.

I've been downloading some different music. If you know of any bands that are sorta "different" but still good lemme hear! Old school, new school, yellow school, blue school, round school, square school, unjust school, fair school...

HELLO FRIEND! Poor little foreign souls.

So my life has been pretty good. Not much to complain about I guess. I'm gonna go pretend to do homework tho. Just thought I'd...write something? YEA okie bye

AND TEPH GOOD LUCK ON DRIVING :)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com