newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Welcome back with the Five
February 20, 2004 @ 5:41 p.m.


When was the last time you...

1. ...went to the doctor?
A couple weeks ago I went to the Health Center here, but that wasn't a doctor so I'm not sure if that counts. Before that would probably have to be my college physical in like 11th grade. AMEN TO HEALTHIES! :D

2. ...went to the dentist?
A week before my freshmen year started (I'ma sophomore now). I asked to go to the dentists for Christmas, but I guess my mom woulda rather gotten me druggie tapestries. :P

3. ...filled your gas tank?
No la tengo una coche!

4. ...got enough sleep?
I get lots of sleep...like at least eight hours a night...plus some naps!

5. ...backed up your computer?
I guess it's probably not a good idea to bring this up since my computer did crash quite recently. I backed up the pictures! But no other files :(

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com