newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Yeahhh...it's gonna kill me
December 28, 2003 @ 1:27 a.m.


I really like little kids. Methinks I want one...pero NO TENGO UN HOMBRE! Which is my fault so I won't complain. Making a baby is one hell of a commitment..forget marriage.

So the holidays are over and I'm very happy about that one. Babies saved me. That and my aunt. She's cool. Wow...long sentences there. (I'M IN COLLEGE)

Speaking of school, I've been patiently waiting for my grades, but they still aren't posted yet. I keep wondering...hmmm....

Today (or I guess yesterday now) is my mom and her boyfriend's one year anniversary. That means that they "got together" last year when I was home, but I was completely oblivious to it. I remember her telling me she liked him when I was at school, but I didn't know it became official over Christmas break.

Since I've been home I seem to have this problem with eating--I can't stop. So I don't know what to do. I just feel worse and worse about myself...MAKE ME STOP!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com