newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
School beckons me..
January 03, 2004 @ 1:29 a.m.


I've been thinking this since I've been home, but today really solidified the fact that I really want to be back at school. I love the friends I've made there and feel closer to some of them that I've only known for a couple of weeks than I do with people that I've known for years. I still love New York, no doubt--I grew up here and I'm so used to the way people act here, and I really miss that in PA, but ...yeah.

I still had a good time tonight...Zack, Kevin, Jello, Mary, n Jenna. Even tho I really like them, I don't feel like I truly completely click...or belong. There's always a lil twang of uneasiness, that I don't really get out in Amish country.

I'm kinda just saying shit to say shit tho, and I'm really tired and Chris wants me to drive him to my Dad's tomorrow, which is another thirty minute carride with him...which I'm not looking forward to at all.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com