newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I'm not an artist, I'm a fucking work of art.
November 04, 2003 @ 7:34 p.m.


HI! Just wanted to let everybody know that I feel like crap, but it's so bad that I'm kinda reversing it and feeling good. Strange!

Use your fist and not your mouth...heheh NO DONT DO THAT! Unless...you're fisting...a dog...

I'm sitting here waiting for my mom to call me. She rarely ever does...and anytime I call her she's busy. I remember being so jealous of her and Tyke, but now I just feel...left out!

A certain someone here continually makes me feel completely inadequate and stupid. No names of course, but it isn't the most pleasant feeling in the world. Maybe I should take it positively...I try, but it's hard cuz I'm always so negative bout myself.

A positive thing--I'm going to the gym today! How...amazing...Nikki...you're...so...cool...

It's a dirty, dirty world!

Okay, obviously I'm not too much on the interesting side...so I shall depart and return to my resting place which is exactly where I am right at the present, but in this state I will be doing absolutely nothing rather than writing in here!

Tater tots my lovelies!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com