newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Moldy...balls?
October 24, 2003 @ 10:18 a.m.


I feel slightly bad now that I havent been writing since all these backwash people are coming. I'M COMING! :D

Halloween is exactly one week. I can't wait...I'm thinking maybe tomorrow I'll walk into town and go to the thrift shop to try and find something to wear. Wish me luck...

Somebody better give me some balls, too. Chrispy's do not currently suffice as they've gotten old and wrinkly and perhaps have even started to develop some mold.

I have to go to class now :) If you ever want to talk or anything MSG ME ON AIM DAMMIT! There's a link right up there (^). :) Thank you and have a nice day!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com