newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Crunch crunch goes the cereal!
September 24, 2003 @ 7:24 p.m.


What's goin on in the life of me? Well I still have a new friend! As well as a picture now, so if you'd like to see, HOLLA.

We uhh..played ping pong again last night, and Matt hit this kid in the back of the head with the ping pong ball. It was sad. Then I lost my keys and had to

Today's Ney's birthday! Happy Birthday Mom!! October 12th is mine...DONT YOU BASTARDS FORGET!


Well, I started writing that last night, but now it's 9:24am. Right in the middle there, Matt invited me to Walmart...then we talked n such for the rest of the night. His bed is really comfy! I'm sorta jealous...cept I think our Schultz room is better :)

Someone was cooking popcorn on the hall and I had a MAD craving for it, so we went on a popcorn hunt and came back empty handed. I told him about kettle corn tho..which he'd never had, so he really wanted some of that. Luckily, I saved the day! :D

Since roomie was sleepin (or tryin to), I just snuck in, grabbed some, and we went to the lounge to eat it. Afterwards we went outside and sat on the stonewall and just talked...seriously it was so beautiful last night. I was wondering if it was like that last year, too, but I never got to enjoy it because I was never outside!

Alright, I hafta go to class now, but just in case you're wondering where I am most of the time...it's somewhere around campus with him :P ....so uhh...sorry for neglect? I still love ya's :)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com