newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
He's a FRAT boy :P
September 21, 2003 @ 2:36 p.m.


As most of you all know...yesterday...was very exciting for me :D

Me and a guy for 15 hours...got out...away from the college! Amazing! He made me happy :)

I also put up a zonkboard...as you can see. I couldnt figure out how to change the colors of it though!

I have some homework to do. Actually quite a shitload, since I did none of it yesterday! So I'll go do that. Just thought....;) yeah.

KALOB IS A FUNKY NUGGETMAN!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com