newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Who's sucking on grampa's balls cuz gramma ain't home tonight!
September 09, 2003 @ 1:49 p.m.


Hi! Snack pack sounds yummy right about now.

I had another eventful night last night of me waking up every hour. Makes for a bad morning! I slept 30 mins past my alarm...luckily it was set 30 mins earlier than I needed to get up!

I smell playdoh or something. I know it's not playdoh, but it's some kind of plastic molding compound I believe. Fimo? I don't think so!

Ahh it sucked...last night my computer wouldn't shut off. It froze or something, but I was already in bed, so I had to climb down and shut it off. Then this morning it was being bitchy...and I restarted it and it still didn't work. Absolutely no application would close by itself...all were nonresponding.

My ceramics teacher really liked my model! She said I have to do two more by Thursday, but it was RAWESOME. Nice.

My head feels like it's being squished repeatedly. No, consistently.

I'm makin Jen listen to the Gramma CD I made back in the day! She's really enjoyin the oompa loompa song :D I don't think she thoroughly appreciates the Frogs, though.

BARNEY.

Okay I'm gonna go since my creativity is currently lacking. Ciao mofos!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com