newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
diggin holes, pimpin hoes, shovelin, gravelin
September 13, 2003 @ 2:41 p.m.


Ahh this morning I went to the onsite Habitat for Humanity construction work here...it was good! We dug holes...Well one group hooked up a subpump and drained water out so they could dig a hole under the footer for electrical wires. Then me and this other girl went over with this CRAZY guy to dig a hole for the electric pole...3 ft deep :(

For most the time, they dug and I had the crowbar that broke up all the soil and cracked up the rocks. At the end I was kinda kinda tired of jammin that thing into the ground, so the guy switched with me...and I dug the rest.

Then we had to dig two more holes for the big Habitat sign.

Thennnn we shoveled the big pile of gravel that was dug from the hole under the footer and threw it into a big hole of water because it was all over the footer...and that wasn't good. All in all it took about two and a half hours.

Oh man, we were workin with this guy...he was a big religious dude...kept talkin about the southern baptists and all that, and then he'd just stick random things in there about how he doesn't have to pay for his water cuz it's included in his rent, and that he had to sleep on the couch last night because his wife's stomach was grumbling too hard. I think he was slow! He even had a doofy name!

I'm tired out...last night I didn't go to bed until about 4am...Oh man, at 3:30am I heard a knock at the door so I checked out who it was, and these two drunk guys were standing there. One of them came in my room and asked what's goin on..the other was in the hall without a shirt on and his pants unzipped. He kept playin with his nipples and puttin on a goofy grin! So umm...it was kinda frightening, so I told them they had to leave...and I went to bed.

I could use a nap right now actually!

Or maybe not *no nap no nap*

go to sleep bitch!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com