newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Hula hoops make for good eatin'
September 06, 2003 @ 12:38 p.m.


So, I went to this whole Habitat for Humanity thing today. I was supposed to work on helping to build the house. Laying blocks? Pouring cement. Foundation. We were supposed to have wheelbarrels....or is it wheelbarrow? WOW! Yeah, but instead they had this giant bucket to pour the cement, so there was absolutely nothing for us students to do.

The whole thing is so disorganized right now, and the president of Habitat (college chapter) didn't even know who the construction people there were! They just showed up...it's not even certain if we're paying them or not.

Since we raised all the money, I think we should have a little more say in it than that...but oh well. It was still cool to watch them doing the work, and I hadn't seen the site since last year when it was all still trees! Pretty impressive.

One of the Habitat kids thought I should get out more...haha, YA THINK!? Oy, I'm tired now...and went out looking like a scrub unshowered for NOTHING! I didn't even get dirty! I was really looking forward to that :(

M4r1ju4n4 Faerie (6:02:37 AM): i acnt even remember what i just typed.. oooooh nikki.. come party weiht us... it' d be fun bring your brother.. dan can fuck him.. that'll be his hoe...nite nite.. ill be here.. you wont.. sucvh is life. BYE!

hah..HAH!

*yawn* I feel like I'm a bitch to many a people. NO ME GUSTA! I need a nappy...hahah KNAPPSTER!

oh yeah, and I didn't bring my pliers! Which means I can't get my fucking eyebrow ring off. I was trying all this morning with scissors, which led to me cutting my eyebrow! Haha, I'm a winner :) But yeah, it kinda hurts not from being yanked....damn hoops....

Time to break away from what you consider nice. Bye!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com