newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
When you wish upon a star...
September 02, 2003 @ 9:58 p.m.


For a brief moment in time I feel like a little girl, but I don't get those good feelings associated with my childhood, so what the fuck do I mean? I mean that I want to be that little girl again so much that I actually feel like I am. Or maybe not.

Hi, how are you?

I need a tan.

Classes are going well except for the fact that I don't have the text book for two of them. Considering that I only have four classes, and one doesn't even require a book, that's a small problem. But uhh, whatever, right?

Habitat for Humanity emailed me. This Saturday they're workin on the house. It's at 9am, but I think I'll go just cuz I've been waiting for them to get started...I WANNA WORK!

Speaking of work, I got a job in the ceramics department. Me and a guy named Dave. Late night sexual clay encounters, who knows ;) Basically I'm gonna be making clay (kind of like baking...combining all the dry ingredients and then adding water...100lbs at a time), mixing up glazes, mixing slips, mixing stains and the like, firing kilns, cleaning kilns, watching kilns fire :)

It'll be nice to get the inside scoop!

Last night was a bad night...for some reason there were masses of people outside being noisy all night, plus the trucks that like to stop by at all hours of the night, plus my mind was racin due to a particular someone, plus I havent had a decent night's sleep yet since I've been here! I'm not complaining tho :)

I LOVE YOU AND YOUR HAIRY LEGS!

Oh man...I don't wanna talk about this. Sad. Sad. Sad...two in one...no one knows, but I don't want to talk about it. Bye.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com