newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
So you missed the getaway...
August 31, 2003 @ 9:34 p.m.


An extremely uneventful weekend. Can't wait until classes start again. Tomorrow will be better :)

I did get to make out with a turtle, though. Teenage wasteland.

I went to the ceramics room tonight, with good intentions. Mid-building I change the whole process of what I'm doing. We're sposta be making models for something bigger that we want to do, and I am, but if I make a tiny little mistake, rather than fixing the mistake, I'll just roll with it and work around it. Today, doing that changed the whole look of what I was trying to do, and now instead of a spiritual tree, I ended up with a pez dispenser from the jungle book.

Oh, but the whole thing was...there was a bat down there. I was all alone, and all of a sudden I start hearing these noises...look around...nothing. Then this black thing goes flying right in front of my face. Freaked me out to no end. The guy was flying ALL over...just making sporadic kamikaze dives at me. I got a broom and chased him for a while, but he wasn't phased. It was really hard for me to work with him doin his thing all over the place, so I was turnin out the lights, trying to get him to leave. No dice. Eventually he flew into the hallway and I RAN as fast as I could and slammed the doors shut.

I guess I lied...that's TWO events, folks. Even writing about that tuckered me out! Gotta blow...PEACE!

(ONE)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com