newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Mmmm Veggies!
August 28, 2003 @ 9:22 a.m.


Oh man...sittin here...early ...drinking V8 *barf* ..my roommates sleepin...I just watched this and thought it was hilarious..probably because I can so see that conversation happening.

Damn, I think I just burped up celery. That's the weird thing about this drink--there's so many different types of veggies in here that each time you burp it's like playin a mystery game--you never know what flavor you're gonna get!

Class starts at 10..maybe I should start gettin ready?

The worst part is that my frige froze the V8..so it's like a slushie, so I'm expecting something sweet each time I feel the cold slush roll onto my tongue. Then I get the salty taste...then the wonderful sweet nectar of tomato, carrot, celery, beets, parsley, lettuce, watercress, and spinach. I mean who the hell doesn't put lettuce in their drink?!

whoops, another celery burp. Maybe that's the ligtest of the concentrates...so it floats to the top in my stomach so it's the first taste out when I burp.

My roommates up..I think I'ma go now.

CIAO!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com