newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Back at School...again
August 26, 2003 @ 10:07 p.m.


Sooo...here I am...back at school! The only one I cried saying goodbye to was my brother...weird.

There's been way too much shit to do since I've been here. I couldn't figure out how to work the phone or computer, but obviously I got the computer now. You had to register at the home page before anything else...except allegheny's home page isn't my own home page, so I didn't realize that.

The phone...I think it's her phone, because sometimes it works, sometimes not. I can get incoming calls, but occasionally the phone just wont dial.

I had to pay...of course when we paid, they charged us a $100 late fee, even though we had called ahead of time and they said it was fine. My mom was kinda pissed about that, but she slipped and fell on the sidewalk and cut up her arm, so she said she'd sue them for the $100...haha RIGHT.

I have to change my meal plan because they changed the whole way meals work now. I have one that gives you 210 meals a semester, but the dining hall in my hall doesn't accept "meals." Instead you have to have "munch money"...fucking ridiculous!

Now I'm trying to find a job...although it's hard because they're not organized at all...hmm maybe I want to be an animal caretaker for the psychology department! They make it sound so wonderful, but I've been in there...and I would NOT want to be cleaning those rat cages...the smell of amonia in there is so bad *puke*

I can't get in contact with my roommate because I can't call her. I don't know where to put the frige and the microwave and I want her to be part of that decision. I also want to loft my bed, but I don't know how long it takes to get a loft kit, and once I get that, I'll have to rearrange my room completely, so I'm very hesitant on setting everything up. It just makes everything that much heavier when I have to move it, ya know?

Oh, and for dinner tonight, the RA's msg board said to meet in the hallway at 6:10. I really didn't want to go, but it's all that "turning over a new leaf" crap, plus I didn't want to eat alone, so I just casually wandered out there and said hi to a girl I stood next to and started talking to her.

YAY SHE TALKED BACK! I forget her name...but she was nice, and talked to me, so she gets a thumbs up! Haha she said she liked my "star ring" (the pentagram)...but I honestly couldnt tell if she knew what it stood for or not. She said she used to have one like it, too, but lost it...I dunno. She also likes PONIES...and running. Damn we have a lot in common!

I felt cool tho cuz her and this other girl were asking me stuff about last year...and I could say "oh it's not always like this.."

She said she wanted to go for a walk later..I told her to knock on my door...I dunno if she went yet or not, but no knock. Only the first day tho, I'm happy I talked to TWO people.

Umm umm umm...ohh on the way, we stopped at State College, PA to see PennState. It was LARGE. But I liked the town...the fact that it was just college kids walking everywhere...and you could go to a coffeeshop or a lil place out to eat. NEATO!

Adam wasnt there yet..

And uhh..this entry is too long. I'm at school! The fun is just about to start...

Except for the fact that a certain someone is doing a certain something that I really wish he wasnt doing =/

Goodnight everybody

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com