newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Aren't you glad you're not getting anywhere?
August 24, 2003 @ 1:00 a.m.


I went to see Sevendust yesterday! And Element Eighty and Presence. Thank you Krammy for coming with me! There were a lot of exciting things...all things I thought I'd write about, but like usual, I don't feel like writing about them.

Krammy also got me a sevendust pick though :) All those times I hit her in the head trying to catch anything they'd throw...and she just gets one by chance hah.

Buuuut I spent most of today packing, which I'm not done doing. I leave on Monday, but tomorrow I'm going to my Dad's house 12:30 - 3:30, then at 4pm my grandparents are coming over to see me one last time before I leave!

And then uhhh I dunno, cuz I'll have to finish packing, but Jello said he wanted to see me, too, so if I have time I might stop by his piece, but we'll have to see!

Then Monday all day I'm on the road, then staying at a hotel and Tuesday morning moving in. Then Tuesday I'll be unpacking! So what I'm trying to say, is that I wont be able to write in this for the next few days, so I'm writing now, only with nothing other to say than my plans...

But I must say, while I was cleaning my room, I found some crazy things. Letters I had written to people ohhh so long ago. Well maybe only a couple months, but so much has changed =/

Delerium is kinda cool. I'm listening to "Heaven's Earth" right now. It's just..I dunno..like it sounds like the music they'd play in a movie in a really sad part, or people getting killed, then with the techno beats...and the combination is just weird, but nice!

I wish I could make music, or any kind of art powerful...to really get inside people...that has to be the best feeling to know you can do that. Or maybe it's just a power trip...

My dad called me tonight and he seemed a lil pissed off at me. It makes me real excited to go to his house tomorrow, but my gramma and Aunt and Uncle and cousin and Uncle and cousin and stepmom and half brother and half sister and brother and half dog and I THINK THATS IT are gonna be there, so it wont be so bad.

How fuckin gorgeous was the weather today? So fuckin gorgeous my mom and tyke went on a road trip...justone of those things where they drove for the hell of it until they got to Connecticut, then they continued on up to Mass, stopped at some waterfalls, did a lil hiking, shopping, and such, then came home!

So uhhh white sneakers suddenly become tinted brown. :) have a nice day!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com