newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Get outta my bed...now find yo' way home!
August 29, 2003 @ 10:15 a.m.


Sooo...yesterday I got my loft kit and lofted my bed! It wasn't exactly easy, since I had to move my bed completely out of the way (which there isnt much free space in a dorm room!) and then set down the lofting pieces, hook them together (the way they hook is...ridiculous..) and then I had to lift up my bed and put it on top, getting these lil pins in the holes! Kinda like sex, cept not.

So my bed's real high now. It's kinda difficult to get up and down ...I still wanna jump, but it's almost as tall as me, so no thanks.

I'm happier this year here already...my roommate's cool, but as of now I'm super bored. I only have one book...cuz that's all the came in the mail! So I'm reading Girl, Interrupted. It's not due till late October I don't believe, but yeah...nothing else to do.

Last night I was brainstorming on what I was gonna build in my ceramics class. We have to build something that's at least 72" high. That's six feet if you're confused :P OUT OF CLAY! But I have an idea already, cuz I'm kickass at that brainstorming shit.

Anyway, we have to have 3-5 miniature models of the piece by Tuesday. As of now, I want to do a tree with a spirit-like body either coming out of it, or wrapping around it, or just having a body in the shape of a tree. There's my three models! :D It's cuz I wanna be buried in a tree and all, and I think it might be cool to all get in touch with my death...maybe it could even be a monument for when I'm dead and famous! I mean, cuz we all know I'm gonna be famous one day. C'mon...if the woman who lived in a shoe was famous, what's stopping me?

I haven't hung any pictures up. To be quite honest, I think I forgot them at home. Kinda sucks, but it's not like I get nauseatingly homesick, either. I have all that shit on my precious lil puter :)

This chick just sent me a money order today for something she bought off me from ebay, but I totally forgot to bring the item. I could just tell my mom to get it in my room and ship it for me, except for the lil fact that my mom bought it for me...and it's brand new...with the tags...which means I could have returned it so she could get money, but instead I freakin sold it on Ebay. The chick did send me a money order for $6 more than she was sposta. WHOOPS! Not that I mind or anything...

I thought I had my forensic psychology class today, but I just looked at my schedule and it's only Monday and Wednesdays not Fridays too!

Haha I downloaded some music from Presence, that band I saw a while ago...and I just found that song they sang about sex with fat people! It's makin me giggle...cuz in that song, their crazy guitarist pretended to be the girl...and I really enjoyed that! It's called "Tonz of Fun" if you wanna d/l it.

Bite that shit up! I think it's time to go back to my book...Harley Davidson folks!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com