newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Failed attempts :)
August 18, 2003 @ 11:16 p.m.


Well I just spent a shitload of time trying to make a new layout. If you disobeyed me and peeked, you would have noticed that it didn't work.

Not at all.

But never fear, for I have started a new one, one which I will do as an image rather than html, because it takes so damn long to do html. Trial and error bullshit.

One part I can't avoid, though. I just don't know how to do it.

Well now, I have to go to bed cuz I work at 7:30am.

Goodnight and sorry to all I was short to today!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com