newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
hahahhaha swollen colon!
August 19, 2003 @ 11:16 p.m.


Well...I WENT TO THE FAIR TONIGHT! It was just as boring and money-sucking as every other year, but at least I got to see some friends :)

I drove to Brittney's house and then from there she drove to the fair. So I was walkin around with her and all of a sudden someone grabs me from behind, wraps their arms around my face and scared the living dayligts AND crap out of me. It was the BONK, though :)

So all was well. I even saw two people I used to work with (Erinn and Crystal for those that know) and I saw this incredibly dumb (but nice) girl (Nicole) there too. The rest of the people...ehhhhhhhhhh

But it was sure worth my money! Oh yeah, I saw Sassy and Jessi, too (the miniature Bonks). I'm tired, and now that I drive, I'm queen of the three-point turn. Now I know why they make you do one for your road test because it's quite a frequently used skill! I wonder if everyone is like this? =/

Welllll I gotta work at 7:30am again, and maybe this time I wont fuck up royally. Tony wasn't too happy with me :(

But off to bed anyway. The layout I'm still working on, but don't get too excited because it'll probably be a while. Thanks for stopping by!

Have a swollen colon!

OH YEAH! I forgot...after the fair we went to Ney's neighbor's house...cuz supposedly he was sposta be havin a party, cept when we got there he was sleepin in his skivvies so we just hung out for a lil bit, but...mofo told us to get in the car, drives across his lawn, through this like foot-wide whole in the bushes (the branches were coming all up in our grillpieces!), through this trail, and into this big clearing. It was the coolest thing. He had stashes of alcohol up there, and said no one could hear them there at all. We picked up some whiskey and two kegs and I'm not sure what else, but damnit I want a secret garden like that :( Except...someone was up there too. We heard a voice, and skedaddled like you wouldn't believe! Umm, right, bed! I'm just jealous of his clearing!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com