newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
peekaboo moooooonbeam
August 17, 2003 @ 10:19 p.m.


HI I'M HERE! Dunno what to say, but I'm here.

I was in a bad mood most of the day, but I'm gettin a little better. I made soap tonight! I was cleaning my room and I always get sidetracked...tonight I got CLEAN! I made like seven bars..just to try and get some of the crap out of my room. I have so many things in my room that are craft-related it's not even funny.

I need to crack down and MAKE STUFF!

Making soap is harder than you think. It's actually incredibly easy, but to make NICE stuff it's hard.

Anyways, I think my typing is annoying my mom *bigheartysigh* ...so maybe I should concentrate on typing OTHER things.

I really don't want to leave for school, but at least I'm startin to do stuff about it.

AMEN, SISTAH!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com