newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Is short for TATERS!
August 09, 2003 @ 11:12 p.m.


oohhh I'm all excited.

I went to Goodwill today! And bought toothpaste! And a doormat and CLOTHES and ohhh my it smells horrible in there.

I was looking at the silverware and glassware and thinking...I wonder how much of this stuff belongs to dead people. I wonder if I should give my stuff to Goodwill when I die. Well I guess I won't really have the choice at that point.

BURY IT WITH ME IN THE TREE!

My mom gave me the car today...and again tomorrow. Infact, I have to pick up my brother in about 15 minutes! Silly I don't know where he lives...mm.

Last night I got to watch the Robin Williams Live on Broadway thingimajigger. It was pretty funny, but damn that man is drippy. It's okay in the beginning cuz it's just some lil balls of moisture here and there, and it's okay at the end because everything is uniformly discolored from the growing balls of moisture, but the midstages are terrible because you can pinpoint the balliest areas of his body...and it's just so awkward and uncomfortable. I almost had to look away!

But even funnier...I just watched the Banger Sisters with me mumpa, and the part where she throws the chicken at her husband...that part will ALWAYS be with me! I loved it...I laughed so hard I slapped my mom! By accident!

Ebay

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com