newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Bumfuck travel #5 of Friday!
August 08, 2003 @ 8:32 a.m.


1. What's the last place you traveled to, outside your own home state/country?
I went to New Brunswick, NJ and Sleepy Hollow, NY!

2. What's the most bizarre/unusual thing that's ever happened to you while traveling?
Does while traveling mean in the car? I'm kinda drawing a blank as to anything unusual that's happened, but when my brother was about 14, he would sit in the back of the van on roadtrips and smoke out the window..and my grandparents never knew!

3. If you could take off to anywhere, money and time being no object, where would you go?
Just taking a tour of the country would be cool I think. Meet up with locals each place I go so I could learn some good shit! Other than that, i just wanna go to Australia :/

4. Do you prefer traveling by plane, train or car?
TRAIN! Definitely. Although now that I can drive, that might change...

5. What's the next place on your list to visit?
Meadville? ...sad, but I guess.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com