newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Last Survery Taken?
August 10, 2003 @ 5:15 p.m.


Umm I just posted an entry with all UncleBob's answers..cuz I'm slick like that. But yeah, these are MINE now.

) Last dream: Last night..my great gramma was on the Atkins diet, and she ate a sandwich, and I got pissed off because you're not supposed to eat bread on Atkin's, so I called her on it, and said she was a hypocrite, and she pointed a knife in my face. I grabbed the knife and ran outside and everyone was afraid to come near me...except mumpa. That's all I remember.

2) Last car ride: I just drove home from work five minutes ago.

3) Last kiss: I kissed my mom goodnight last night...I hope that counts.

4) Last good cry: It was this summer, but I can't remember what happened. I got real emotional over something stupid, though, I remember that, and curling up on my bed and THE NIGHT I FELL ASLEEP AT 8PM!

5) Last Missing Library Book: Ohhh senior year I think. I had to pay $26 for it or else I wouldn't get my diploma. Couldn't tell you what it was about now, though.

6) Last movie seen: The Banger Sisters...last night!

7) Last Book Read: Yeah, that's a tough one. Whatever we read last at school...Corelli's Mandolin I think was the last one.

8) Last curse word uttered: "Fuck" when they paged me for a price check today for the umpteenth time.

9) Last beverage drank: Yesterday for lunch I had a rasberry Canadian Dry. It was bad.

10) Last food consumed: Honey Nut Chex Mix!

11) Last crush: Ohhh one of my brother's friends.

12) Last phone call: Um? My brother called last night, but I wasn't home, so I dunno if that counts.

13) Last TV show watched: Probably about a month ago, since I rarely ever watch TV shows!

14) Last Item Bought: Last night I bought Italian bread and milk at Stop and Shop.

15) Last time showered: This morning.

16) Last shoes worn: Oh my big Ebay platforms...which I will probably never wear to work again! (climbing up ladders in those things is a bitch...and it's damn-hard to drive in them too!)

17) Last CD played: Sevendust - Animosity

18) Last MP3 Downloaded: No clue. I don't really pay attention to what I download, cuz 80% of it I've never heard of anyway.

19) Last annoyance: Work today--I was expected to be in five places at once today...and customers needed ALL my time, it was trouble.

20) Last disappointment: I went to give my brother a ride home from work last night, but he left without the decency to fuckin call me and let me know that he had a ride.

21) Last soda drank: I'm assuming diet coke since that's pretty much all I'll drink, but I can't remember the last time I had soda!

22) Last thing written: As in something big? Oh oh, on paper!? My hours, probably.

23) Last key used: My house key to get in the house!

24) Last phrase spoken: "Have a good one" to the people at customer service as I was leaving!

25) Last trip to the bathroom: Ummm ten mins ago.

26) Last sleep: Last night...=/

27) Last IM: JohnDayvid msged me as soon as I got home.

28) Last sexual fantasy: Hahahaha...never?

29) Last orgasm: Last night.

30) Last weird encounter: Uhh probably the headless horseman. No, I don't know.

31) Last Store Shopped at: Stop and Shop.

32) Last ice cream eaten: Oh god, you had to remind me of ice cream, eh!? Oh shit, I had some Friday in my Blizzard from Dairy Queen!

33) Last time amused: Ahh I'm very easily amused. I can't remember of anything specific today, but there probably was some. Last night the chicken thing really got to me, though.

34) Last time wanting to die: Tenth grade? Or maybe I was only pretending like I wanted to die. I don't want to die!

35) Last time in love: I'm always in love. <---YO! That's UB's answer but I was gonna write that too!

36) Last time hugged: Mumpa last night.

37) Last time scolded: Last night for telling my mom I was going to pick up Chris instead of asking her if I could.

38) Last time resentful: Again, probably I'd say last night...about the Chris thing.

39) Last chair sat in: I sat down in the computer chair for a hot sec to unplug the dsl cable to hook it up into my puter.

40) Last lipstick used: Pure Plum I believe it was called.

41) Last underwear worn: The ones I have on right now! They're like swirly purple microfiber...I dunno.

42) Last bra worn: Oh..again the one I have on now. It's ugly and has flowers all over it :(

43) Last shirt worn: I have a royal blue stretchy cami on! And a button-down black short-sleever over it...ahh I'm beautiful.

44) Last class attended: I think Intro to Studio Art, although it was a while ago so I'm not positive.

45) Last Final taken: I had no finals last semester! The first semester I had an English one...I think that was last.

46) Last time dancing: At Teph's bf's house when I was drunk...in the rain...to the music in my head!

47) Last poster looked at: My Deftones poster above my bed. I was staring at it this morning..I dunno why.

48) Last show attended: Coheed and Cambria *giggle*.

49) Last webpage visited: UNCLE BOB!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com