newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
SMILE!
August 04, 2003 @ 10:40 p.m.


I'm all happy now! I was kinda in a sicksad mood earlier cuz...I dunno why, but I just took my first ride alone today...to the grocery store! I love goin out at night :D

So umm...yeah that means I got my license! Hurray for me!

A carride isn't a car ride if it doesn't have the music pumped up, windows down, and moonlight shinin! Seriously, from now on I wanna do all the grocery shoppin...late at night.

So I'm happy...and goin to dance around...HOLLA!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com