newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
NJ smells..BAD
August 07, 2003 @ 11:56 a.m.


Ohhh yesterday I went on a road trip. So, why not write about it!? First we went to New Brunswick, NJ. Uhhh it was hella hot in the car. We went to see Thursday's house!...but I guess that was Krammy's dirty secret cuz she didn't tell me :P ...it was pretty dirty too. DIRTY MEXICAN ALERT! Oh, but there were clean ones, too. And fat ones and small ones and white ones and black ones and praying ones in the street! But the house..was great :)

Then we managed to get to Loews Multiplex (that's what it was called, right?). But since it was on the other side of the street, we ate first. Holla @ Edison Diner! I used the facilities there, which normally I probably wouldn't mention, except for the fact that this woman in the stall next to me was grunting, moaning, and making splashy noises. It sounded very painful! She had these lil rainbow shoes on! When I walked out, I was confused whether to be completely disgusted, or to laugh hysterically. I laughed. About 10-15 minutes later, that woman with the rainbow shoes walked out of that bathroom. And then I laughed some more!

Once we go to the theater thing, we saw the Mary Ellis' grave in the middle of the parking lot.

Super exciting :) It would be better if it were ground level, though, so we could look at the headstone and such!

From there we got on the NJ Turnpike to go to Sleepy Hollow! Uhhh we had to go over the George Washington bridge which was ridiculously too expensive ($6) and then...maybe it to Sleepy Hollow!

We looked around for the headless horseman in some random wooded areas, but it was way too dark to go into the woods. I had problems even walking next to the woods! And Kenny's phone and my glowin bracelets didn't light too much of the way (although they did help greatly).

Once we got out in te middle of nowhere, people honked at us. Honked so hard their hands bled! Even though we didn't see the horseman, we did see a used horse condom....and other things too exciting to remember. It was fun though!

We drove home..and that's all I've got folks. Well, besides that my teeth hurt. BYE!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com