newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Down down down away we go!
August 03, 2003 @ 10:48 p.m.


HERE WE GO!

I went to Stormville today! I wanted to soooooo badly...and I convinced my mom into taking me, so SCORE! For you foreigners, it's a local flea market, which is usually pretty big and has a bunch of cheap stuff. I should've bought stuff to sell on ebay, but I didn't! I did get lots of other shiznick, though! :)

It stormed (AT STORMVILLE) pretty hard. I was waiting all day for it to pour, and then it just sprinkled and I got peased, but soon it poured! I was soaking wet and loving it, cept for the fact that all the vendors started leaving and my eye makeup was running into my eyes (FEEL THE BURN!).

It was weird...this lady walked by us while we were sittin in the grass eatin, and asked my mom how the bratwurst was. She looked familiar to me, but I didn't know why. THen my mom asked her name cuz she said she looked familiar to HER. Turned out they went to school together, but that didn't really explain how I knew her, but then she said to stop by her bagel stand, and I realized that I knew her from when I went to Stormville with Amanda...that's her boyfriend's parents! I hate to say "small world" cuz for some reason that expression bothers me, but it is I guess!

Ohh...so umm I bought stuff, and I love Stormville...and now I wanna go garagesalin, cuz you can get stuff even cheaper that way!

Lil Bow Wow wants a bone!

Wish me luck tomorrow :�

Have a good day, like always...PISS!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com