newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Where's my music?
July 21, 2003 @ 11:05 a.m.


Helloooo! Someones been tinkering with my liquid sharpie. WHO might you ask? That I am unsure of, but I believe it's someone who lives in this house! LIAR! Peanut butter, yet I have no tasted the fineness of it for many moons.

CHRISPY'S HOME! :D Home as in smeared on the bedspread. Jenna saw him by my bed...she wanted him! ooo PHONE!

It was me pappy! We're goin to get our pictures taken today...family portrait! :) I kinda feel bad for havin my eyebrow pierced for it, but what can you do? My gramma will hardly look at me now because she said looking at my face makes he nauseous. I'M LOVED!

So uhh there was really no point to this entry. If I start acting strange, gimme a smack and insult me. THANKS AND HAVE A NICE DAY!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com