newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Can't touch this!
July 21, 2003 @ 10:40 p.m.


I'm so happy right now...with no one to share it with! It all started with my mom's friend, Keena, coming over...and we were talking about Sevendust, cuz she said they were playing, which I took as an interest in them, so she said she HAS to go see them...so if I can't get anyone else to go, I'll go with my mom and her 40 year old friend! I'll be makin everyone else there green, YOU KNOW IT! She also said she could take Alex (meaning beat him up) to make him go with me. I figured he kinda wont wanna, since he has a girlfriend now and all. But ya never know.

So yeah, I put on animosity as loud as it would go, I was singin my heart out and my mom and her were rockin out as well. It was great, and then I looked outside and saw lots of lightning, so I stood in the doorway still singin. Then it started to POUR! As pumped up as I was, I had to go outside in the rain, so I begged someone to come out with me, which they all violently refused.

So fuck them, I went out by myself. I was still singin as loud as I could, jumpin around in the grass soaking wet. Then I migrated to the pavement, which had nice warm puddles to soak my feet in! Maybe ten mins later I jumped my furry ass back inside soaking wet and convinced Mumpa to come out with me. SHE DID! We danced together, just in the driveway of our lil apt building...splashed eachother and whatnot. Very enjoyable :)

Then I sat there with Keena and had a great talk...about drugs n shit..brought about by Marilyn Manson whom I played for her and she fell IN LOVE with. I was so excited, after one song she made me write down the cd titles so she could go out and buy the CDs..her jaw literally dropped. My mom likes Manson too! See people are so quick to judge him..when they really have no clue what he's all about or what his shit sounds like.

We lost power so I have all the candles lit..it's just all cozy in here, and I'm super happy...cept that Deftones just started skippin!

So I'll be on my way, and much love to everyone (specially da crunchy critter!) :D goodnight!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com