newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I'm going to bed
July 18, 2003 @ 12:29 a.m.


1. When was the last time you cheated?
When I think cheat, I think school, but you can do a lot of cheating! Hmm..honestly I don't know. I tried to cheat on this exam second semester (art history), but I chickened out and just did it from memory. I can't member the last time I successfully cheated.

2. When was the last time you stole?
Today I guess...if you wanna call it that. I took beads that the bag was broken to. I mean I could have easily put them back in the bag and taped it up, but I wanted them, so I took them. No, I stole them.

3. When was the last time you lied?
The last thing I can remember lying about is praying and believing in god to my great gramma...which was probably two weeks ago, and I've probably lied bout little stuff since then.

4. When was the last time you broke or vandalized another's property?
On purpose? I don't think ever...Or maybe I have. Lemme think. I've written on the desks at school! I pretty much always did...when I was bored..which was always cuz school was BORING.

5. When was the last time you hurt a loved one?
Yesterday I made my gramma cry cuz I was gettin my eyebrow pierced and wouldn't tell her why. Whoops.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com