newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Early morning wannabe
July 17, 2003 @ 9:18 a.m.


I had a really ugly dream last night. Well there are two that I can remember. The first I was sent to meet this girl (I think it was Angelina Jolie) for some unknown reason. I got there and was all happy, and asked for a knife (??) and she took out this huge butcher knife. I think it was foreshadowing or something. But yeah, I knew I was in danger so I slit her throat with one of those old fashioned long razors. It didn't phase her.

She injected something into me and I started to lose ability to move any part of my body, so she just dragged me along to her "master."

This guy was a psychopath and I didn't particularly like it. Then it got weird, because he was rubbing this bald guy's head with oil and I was watching, but it was really my head, because he was preparing to skin me. He gave me the knife and told me to do it myself, so I started cutting my skin into sections and pulling the pieces up, but that got him mad so he grabbed the knife and did it himself.

When he did it, though, he scraped the skin off of my right arm. Then he moved to my face...and ahh it was pretty terrible. I kept trying to kill myself cuz I know I wouldn't wanna live like that even if I did have a chance..and DONT CALL ME SHALLOW FOR THAT! I bet you wouldn't wanna live with no skin, either.

Okay...so onto the second one...I was at my mom's parent's house bullshitting with them and Chrispy...and then my great gramma calls. First my gramma picks up, but then gives the phone to Chrispy and he goes in the other room. Turns out that's HIS great gramma too, but uhh that's all I can really remember about that. I do remember thinking it was really cool though....Although since my mom and gramma were only children...that would make him my brother, right? And then we go back to the whole moaning my brother's name thing..:P

NEXT!

Oh, I wrote an entry yesterday about exciting things, but when I went to add it, server could not be found, so you don't get it! But, just to let anyone who doesn't know know...my eyebrow's pierced. And it makes me feel funny.

But ..I came here to talk about god! I don't wanna offend anybody, and that's not my point in doing this...but I wanna see if it makes any sense by writing it out.

Okay, so I don't want to misquote the Bible, but I'm pretty sure there's a "Thou shall not murder" or something similar in there. So therefore god (the christian one at least) is against murder, understandably. But then, if someone (i.e. a child) happens to get murdered, people will cry and say it happened for a reason. Now if God intended that to happen, he'd be going against his whole "no murder" rule, wouldn't he? And maybe it did happen for a reason, but I doubt god had anything to do with it. It just shows that he doesn't have control over people, to me anyway. And that he doesn't have control over death.

I don't know..it confuses me, but that's why I'm not religious..in any respect, really, because I can't follow religion. I'm content with an open mind.

Thank you have a good day!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com