newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Free Offer from Liquid Loot!
July 16, 2003 @ 3:23 a.m.


Have you ever stopped to think how much water it really takes to drown a fly?

I didn't think so.

I have...inconclusively. I mean it has to be less than a drop, because a drop is almost as big as the fly, and for humans it takes, what, the amount it takes to fill a thimble? Of course now we have those leather thimbles at michaels, and then there are those thimble cushy things for your fingers so they dont get squished by the metal, plus thimbles come in all different sizes depending on which finger they're for, but to simplify (and when you're dealing with me that's always important), we'll say enough water to fill a previously empty metal thumb thimble.

So I went hiking today! At Vanderbilt's...if ya know where that is. If not, I'm sure you could look it up online. It was kinda cool, cuz when I was younger and walked thru the woods, I'd always make up some kind of plot to go along with it, like I was being chased by killers, or I was searching for some hidden treasure. I shared this secret with my mom, and instead of laughing at me, she joined in my hunt for natives! It was really most pleasurable.

When we got to the train tracks, I got down put my ear to the track, but heard nothing! Then about two minutes later, a train went by. But maybe they went on the other tracks...I'd just hate to think I was a failure.

I did find big cutty things tho! I called them hedge clippers, but mumpa said NO. She said they were...something else. They were heavy though, and Tyke told me it wasn't very nice to steal them...but I don't know how much good they were really doing in the middle of a hill in the woods. I HAD TO CLIMB TO GET THEM!

It was hott.

Like Josh Hottnet.

Or Barry Bonds.

Or Thad.

But not Thad's teeth.

Amen.

To that.

My bizzotch.

oh then I went to Krammy's and she popped my [fire] cherry. And other silly things happened. But y'alls complain when I write what I did, so I'll go back to my philisophical being.

How many hot licks does it take?

I don't know, just keep licking it.

No work tomorrow, perhaps a piercing would be in our future. If she so wishes.

BAHH. (Translation: I'm sorry for making fun of Hot Hot Heat.)

GOODNIGHT

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com