newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
The NEW Smurf Pants :)
July 11, 2003 @ 9:53 p.m.


It's time! How to eat an oreo cookie. Yuck..I don't like oreos. Angelina Jolie on next!

Well...I'm kinda excited cuz I went to JoAnns fabrics today and bought black fabric to make my smurf pants! It's good cuz at first the only thing I could find was corduroy, but then I found this bottomweight stuff--a lot nicer. I got blue thread that matches the smurf for topstitching and I took measurements so I can fuck up the pattern that I bought and such :)

Oh! I don't know how long this picture will stay up, but this is the smurf that's goin on my pants.

Ya see? And since it's for a pillow, there are two sides, with a mirror image, so one will go on each leg! Say it...you're jealous!

So yeah, I'm pretty sidetracked...so I think I'm gonna go now, but wish me luck on the pants! :)

And since Jersey has to go away, wish us luck finding him a home, too!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com