newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
That chair over there was not designed for comfort
July 07, 2003 @ 9:54 p.m.


I'm always nervous about meeting new people or seeing old friends again. It usually turns out for the best, though. I went to see an old friend of mine yesterday, and her humongous family. I enjoyed myself :) ...and avoided being thrown in the pool! And got a hug for being so incredibly talented when it came to wet ears...

I even got taught a/the secret handshake! So...all is well.

I'm not sure I want to write too much about it though, due to the boredom that would create. I did get to light off fireworks though! :) Tsk tsk...illegal activities!

Yes, gbye!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com