newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Haven't done a FF in a while...
July 05, 2003 @ 7:58 p.m.


1. What were your favorite childhood stories?
Haha I honestly can't remember...except for the Little Mermaid...which I'm not sure that qualifies as a childhood story.

2. What books from your childhood would you like to share with [your] children?
The Jesus book we used to read! Honestly, I don't know why I'm filling out this Friday Five cuz I don't remember books from when I was young.

3. Have you re-read any of those childhood stories and been surprised by anything?
Actually, sorta recently I watched the Wizard of Oz and realized what a horrible movie that was--the acting was terrible! So, yeah, that surprised me. Also most childhood stories have a lot of violence or sexual innuendos that I never caught before.

4. How old were you when you first learned to read?
I'd have to ask my mom that, and she's in the middle of cooking, so I have no clue!

5. Do you remember the first 'grown-up' book you read? How old were you?
Grown-up book meaning a dirty book? I don't remember which one, but the first time I read a book with sex in it, I remember getting really excited over it..I think it was some Dean Koontz...I was probably a freshmen in high school or somewhere around there!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com